DOCUMENT TYPES OVERVIEW.

LET US DO THE WORK.

Are you so busy with your day-to-day tasks in your company that you have no time to familiarize yourself with the software and thus digitize your documents? We understand that. That’s why we offer you our free digitization service for your documents! *

* According to the price list the creation costs 499 EUR per document type. If more than 50 invoiced documents are created within three months, the production price will be credited. The current price and cost model applies. Costs plus hosting and VAT.

IT’S THAT EASY.

How does our software work? The goal is to generate a document that creates structure and content 100% dynamically on the basis of previously defined rules and conditions. As soon as the user makes his input via a browser, the software creates as output the desired document in any format. The special feature: programming knowledge is not required for creation, adaptation or administration. This makes the software versatile, flexible and fast.

  • Cloud-Service – or alternatively on-premise
  • Rule Engine
    for complex rules and conditions

  • Backend
    – with graphical process management

  • Frontend – Individually adaptable depending on process and document

  • output format – html, doc, xls, pdf and others

  • Database – Data protection compliant storage

BENEFITS.

The dynamic creation of documents based on process-relevant questions and answers will persuade your company in many areas and related processes. So you can benefit from digitization, which is also in terms of price performance of their peers.

More benefits

“Using Dynamic Document Creation has helped us speed up our application and contracting process by more than 50%, while significantly improving the quality of our documents.”

Hannah Vermanot

“With the new General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) we were faced with almost impossible challenges in the creation and filing of our documents.With the use of Scriptomat we can comply with all legal security and deletion obligations without problems and also our processes internally as well improve with our customers. “

Johanna Obergruber

CLIENTS.

COMPANIES
MID SIZED COMPANIES
AUTHORITIES
START-UPS

TEMPLATES.

We simplify your work. Our applications can be used by everyone. Whether you run a small or large business or just want to digitize routine tasks, we help you. Here are some examples of how Scriptomat can help you in your daily life.

employment contract

With Scriptomat you create secure employment contracts for employees and freelancers in just a few minutes. Of course, every contract is still individually customizable. The process of creation is easy to understand. Convince yourself of our demo.

procurement request

How many application forms are on your drive? Make current valid application forms available to your organization online with Scriptomat. The data input is validated with the input, the transmission is immediate and can not disappear in the in-house mail. Look for yourself!

RGPD

The operational implementation of privacy policies in documents can be a big challenge. What data must be deleted and when. With Scriptomat we have created a carefree solution for this. 

TEMPLATES.

We have created templates from hundreds of use cases. That makes your digitalization step even easier.
Select template, adapt template, start process. Of course, you can start any document at any time without any template.

  • procurement request

  • Travel expenses request

  • Application for child benefit

  • Part-time application

  • Application company car

  • Application pension

  • Travel expenses

  • rejection letter

  • Freelancer Contract

  • employee contract

  • media report

  • Deadline report

  • progress report

  • incident report

  • Director’s report

  • instructions

  • instructions

  • Operational flow order

  • Operating Procedure

  • instruction

  • Order ticket job ticket

  • admission notice

  • rejection
  • approval notice
  • notice of approval

SCRIPTOMAT EINFACH ERKLÄRT.

LASSEN SIE UNS DIE ARBEIT MACHEN.

Sie sind mit Ihren täglichen Aufgaben in Ihrem Unternehmen so ausgelastet, dass Sie keine Zeit für die Einarbeitung in die Software und damit Digitalisierung Ihrer Dokumente haben? Das verstehen wir. Darum bieten wir Ihnen unseren kostenfreien Digitalisierungs-Service Ihrer Dokumente an!*

* Gemäß Preisliste kostet die Erstellung 499 EUR je Dokumententyp. Werden innerhalb von drei Monaten mehr als 50 verrechnete Dokumente erstellt, wird der Erstellungspreis gutgeschrieben. Es gilt das aktuelle Preis- und Kostenmodell. Genannte Kosten zuzüglich Hosting und MWST.

SO EINFACH GEHT’S.

Wie funktioniert unsere Software? Ziel ist es, ein Dokument zu generieren, welches Aufbau und Inhalt 100% dynamisch auf Basis vorher definierter Regeln und Bedingungen erstellt. Sobald der Anwender dann seine Eingaben über einen Browser macht, erstellt die Software als Output das gewünschte Dokument in einem beliebigen Format. Das Besondere: weder für Erstellung, Anpassung noch Verwaltung sind Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich. Das macht die Software vielseitig, flexibel und schnell.

  • Cloud-Dienst – oder wahlweise On-Premise
  • Rule Engine – für komplexe Regeln und Bedingungen

  • Backend – mit grafischer Prozessverwaltung

  • Frontend – individuell anpassbar je nach Prozess und Dokument

  • Ausgabeformat – html, doc, xls, pdf und andere

  • Datenbank – datenschutzkonforme Speicherung

VORTEILE.

Die dynamische Erstellung von Dokumenten auf Basis prozessrelevanter Fragen und Antworten bringt Ihr Unternehmen in vielen Bereichen und damit verbundenen Prozessen weiter. So können Sie von einer Digitalisierung profitieren, die auch in Sachen Preis-Leistung ihres Gleichen sucht.

Weitere Vorteile

„Durch den Einsatz der dynamischen Dokumentenerstellung konnte unser Antrags- und Vertragserstellungsprozess um mehr als 50% beschleunigt werden. Gleichzeitig haben wir die Qualität der Dokumente erheblich verbessern können.“

Hannah Vermanot

„Durch die neue Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) wurden wir bei der Erstellung und Ablage unserer Dokumente vor nahezu unmöglich einzuhaltende Herausforderungen gestellt. Durch den Einsatz von Scriptomat können wir alle gesetzlichen Sicherungs- und Löschpflichten ohne Probleme einhalten und konnten außerdem unsere Prozesse intern als auch mit unseren Kunden verbessern.“

Johanna Obergruber

KUNDEN.

KONZERNE
MITTELSTAND
BEHÖRDEN
START-UPS

BEISPIELE.

Wir vereinfachen Ihre Arbeit. Unsere Anwendungen können von jedem genutzt werden. Ob Sie ein kleines oder großes Unternehmen führen oder einfach nur Routineaufgaben digitalisieren möchten, wir helfen Ihnen. Hier einige Beispiele, wie Scriptomat Ihnen in Ihrem täglichen Leben helfen kann.

Arbeitsvertrag

Mit Scriptomat erstellen Sie sichere Arbeitsverträge für Mitarbeiter und Freiberufler in wenigen Minuten. Natürlich ist jeder Vertrag nach wie vor individuell anpassbar. Der Prozess der Erstellung ist einfach verständlich. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer Demo.

Beschaffungsantrag

Wie viele Antragsformulare befinden sich auf Ihrem Laufwerk? Stellen Sie Ihrer Organisation aktuelle gültige Antragsformulare mit Scriptomat online zur Verfügung. Der Dateninput wird mit der Eingabe validiert, die Übermittlung erfolgt unmittelbar und kann nicht in der Hauspost verschwinden. Sehen Sie selbst!

DSGVO-Richtlinie

Die operative Umsetzung der Datenschutzrichtlinien in Dokumenten kann eine große Herausforderung sein. Welche Daten müssen wann gelöscht werden. Mit Scriptomat haben wir hierfür eine sorgenfreie Lösung geschaffen. 

VORLAGEN.

Aus hunderten Use Cases haben wir Vorlagen erstellt. Das macht Ihren Schritt der Digitalisierung noch einfacher.
Vorlage auswählen, Vorlage anpassen, Prozess starten. Natürlich können Sie ein beliebiges Dokument auch jederzeit ganz ohne Vorlage starten.

  • Beschaffungsantrag

  • Reisekostenantrag

  • Antrag auf Kindergeld

  • Teilzeitantrag

  • Antrag Firmenwagen

  • Antragstellung Rente

  • Fahrtkostenerstattung

  • Ablehnungsschreiben

  • Vertrag Freelancer

  • Mitarbeitervertrag

  • Medienbericht

  • Tatenbericht

  • Tätigkeitsbericht

  • Vorfallsbericht

  • Vorstandsbericht

  • Gebrauchsanweisung

  • Dienstanweisung

  • Betriebsansweisung

  • Arbeitsanweisung

  • Handlungsanweisung

  • Bestellschein Jobticket

  • Aufnahmebescheid

  • Ablehnungsbescheid
  • Bewilligungsbescheid
  • Genehmigungsbescheid